Skip to main content

Academy Advisory Board (AAB)

Rachel Grey, Principal
David Lycett, Community – Chair Person
Paul Bido, Parent
Sarah Blackmore, Staff
Josh Breach, Community
Louise Phipp, Parent
Emma Oakley, Parent
George Stevens, Staff
Sue Wood, Clerk

Contact Governors

If you would like to join our governing body, or contact us about any concerns or issues, please contact the Clerk to the Governing Body via the school:

Clerk to the Governing Body
St Mary’s Road