Skip to main content

School Calendar & Learning Day

We have a 2 week timetable, week A and week B.  If the week before a holiday is week A, we will return on week B (and vice versa).

Date

Event

Details

Thu 3 Sep Inset Day 1 School closed to pupils
Fri 4 Sep Inset Day 2 School closed to pupils
Mon 7 Sep School starts Autumn Term begins 8:40
Mon 7 Sep Week 1 (A)
Mon 14 Sep Week 2 (B)
Mon 21 Sep Week 3 (A)
Mon 28 Sep Week 4 (B)
Mon 5 Oct Week 5 (A)
Tue 6 Oct Open Evening
Mon 12 Oct Week 6 (B)
Mon 19 Oct Week 7 (A)
Mon 26 Oct – Fri 30 Oct Autumn Half Term
Mon 2 Nov Inset Day 3 School closed to pupils
Mon 2 Nov Week 8 (B)
Mon 9 Nov Week 9 (A)
Mon 16 Nov Week 10 (B)
Mon 23 Nov Week 11 (A)
Mon 30 Nov Week 12 (B)
Mon 7 Dec Week 13 (A)
Mon 14 Dec Week 14 (B)
Fri 18 Dec School ends Autumn term ends 12:30
Mon 21 Dec – Fri 1 Jan Christmas Holidays
Mon 4 Jan Week 15 (A)
Mon 4 Jan Inset Day 4 School closed to pupils
Tue 5 Jan School starts Spring Term begins 8:40
Mon 11 Jan Week 16 (B)
Mon 18 Jan Week 17 (A)
Mon 25 Jan Week 18 (B)
Mon 1 Feb Week 19 (A)
Mon 8 Feb Week 20 (B)
Mon 15 Feb – Fri 19 Feb Spring Half Term
Mon 22 Feb Week 21 (A)
Mon 22 Feb Inset Day 5 School closed to pupils
Mon 1 Mar Week 22 (B)
Mon 8 Mar Week 23 (A)
Mon 15 Mar Week 24 (B)
Mon 22 Mar Week 25 (A)
Mon 29 Mar Week 26 (B)
Thu 1 Apr School ends Spring Term ends 3:00
Fri 2 Apr – Fri 16 Apr Easter Holidays
Mon 19 Apr School starts Summer Term begins 8:40
Mon 19 Apr Week 27 (A)
Mon 26 Apr Week 28 (B)
Mon 3 May Bank Holiday
Mon 3 May Week 29 (A)
Mon 10 May Week 30 (B)
Mon 17 May Week 31 (A)
Mon 24 May Week 32 (B)
Mon 31 May – Fri 4 Jun Half Term
Mon 7 Jun Week 33 (A)
Mon 14 Jun Week 34 (B)
Mon 21 Jun Week 35 (A)
Mon 28 Jun Week 36 (B)
Mon 5 Jul Week 37 (A)
Mon 12 Jul Week 38 (B)
Mon 19 Jul Week 39 (A)
Fri 23 Jul School ends Summer Term ends 12:30

Your preferences have prevented this content from being loaded. If you have recently changed your preferences, please try reloading the page